• Styrelsens Medlemmar
Styrelsen Lummergången
2019-2020
.
Ordförande Bosse Hedman 070-529 34 38 (Mobil)
Lummergången 31 bosse.hedman@wenell.se
135 35 Tyresö bosse@databild.se
.
Sekreterare David Gustafsson 073-633 93 80 (Mobil)
Lummergången 96 gustafsson.david@gmail.com
135 35 Tyresö
.
Kassör Jörgen Genhammar 073-374 84 56 (Mobil)
Lummergången 91 j.genhammar@hotmail.com
135 35 Tyresö
.
Ledamot Konny Holm 08-712 31 66 (Bostad)
Lummergången 109 070-393 88 26 (Mobil)
135 35 Tyresö konny.holm1@comhem.se
.
Ledamot Christine Pettersson Kedemar 070-210 39 94 (Mobil)
Lummergången 105 christine26juli@hotmail.com
135 35 Tyresö
.
Suppleant Myrenna Berglie 072-032 01 01 (Mobil)
Lummergången 91 myrenna@hotmail.com
135 35 Tyresö
.
Suppleant Åke Lidhamre 08-712 22 04 (Bostad)
Lummergången 107 073-738 23 28  (Mobil)
135 35 Tyresö akelidhamre@comhem.se
.
Revisorer: Sandro Persini
Mats Ratsman
.
Revisorssuppliant:   Ronald Gradin
.
Valberedning: Tommy Clevesjö
Myrenna Berglie